WBTV-2018 SDCC Talent Social Handles:

 Facebook.com/CWArrow

Twitter:                      @CW_Arrow

Stephen Amell            @stephenamell

David Ramsey             @david_ramsey

Emily Bett Rickards    @emilybett

Echo Kellum               @EchoK

Katie Cassidy              @MzKatieCassidy

Rick Gonzalez             @officialrickg

Juliana Harkavy          @julianaharkavy

Colton Haynes            @coltonlhaynes

Beth Schwartz             @SchwartzApprovd

 

Instagram:                 @CW_Arrow

Stephen Amell            @stephenamell

David Ramsey             @davidpaulramsey

Emily Bett Rickards    @emilybett

Echo Kellum               @echokells

Katie Cassidy              @katiecassidy

Rick Gonzalez             @rickgonzalez

Juliana Harkavy          @julianaharkavy

Colton Haynes            @coltonlhaynes

 

BLACK LIGHTNING

Facebook.com/CWBlackLightning

Twitter                       @BlackLightning

Cress Williams            @CressWilliams

Christine Adams         @ChristineAdams

Nafessa Williams        @NafessaWilliams

China Anne McClain  @ChinaMcclain

Marvin Krondon Jones           @KRONDON

Damon Gupton           @DamonGupton

Salim Akil                   @TheSalimAkil

Mara Brock Akil         @MaraBrockAkil

Greg Berlanti               @GBerlanti

Sarah Schechter           @SarahSoWitty

 

Instagram: @CW_BlackLightning

Cress Williams            @Cress_Williams

Christine Adams         @OfficialChristineAdams

Nafessa Williams        @NafessaWillliams

China Anne McClain  @ChinaMcClain

Marvin Krondon Jones           @KRONDON

Salim Akil                   @Monsieurdirector

Mara Brock Akil         @MaraAkil

Greg Berlanti               @GBerlanti

Sarah Schechter           @SarahSoWitty

 

CASTLE ROCK

Facebook.com/CastleRockHulu

Twitter                       @castlerockhulu

Melanie Lynskey        @melanielynskey

Sam Shaw                   @shawsam

Dustin Thomason        @dustythomason

 

Instagram                  @castlerockhulu

Jane Levy                    @janeclevy

 

DC SUPER HERO GIRLS

Twitter:

Lauren Faust               @Fyre_flye

Nicole Sullivan           @SullivanNicole

 

Instagram: @dcsuperherogirls

Nicole Sullivan           @sullivannicole

 

DC’s LEGENDS OF TOMORROW

Facebook.com/CWLegendsofTomorrow

Twitter                       @TheCW_Legends

Caity Lotz                   @caitylotz

Brandon Routh            @brandonjrouth

Dominic Purcell          @dominicpurcell

Nick Zano                   @nickzano

Maisie Richardson-Sellers      @maisie_rs

Tala Ashe                    @talaashe

Matt Ryan                   @mattryanreal

Jes Macallan                @jesmacallan

Courtney Ford            @_courtneyford_

Phil Klemmer              @philklemmer

Keto Shimizu              @ketomizu

 

Instagram                  @cw_legendsoftomorrow

Caity Lotz                   @caitylotz

Brandon Routh            @brandonjrouth

Dominic Purcell          @dominicpurcell

Nick Zano                   @nickzano

Maisie Richardson-Sellers      @maisiersellers

Tala Ashe                    @talaashe

Matt Ryan                   @mattryanreal

Jes Macallan                @jesmacallan

Courtney Ford            @courtneyfordhere

Keto Shimizu              @ketomizu (Private account)

 

THE FLASH

Facebook.com/CWTheFlash

Twitter:                      @CW_TheFlash

Grant Gustin               @grantgust

Tom Cavanagh            @CavanaghTom

Candice Patton            @candicekp

Danielle Panabaker     @dpanabaker

Carlos Valdes              @Tha_Los

Hartley Sawyer           @TheBigHTonight

Jessica Parker Kennedy          @JParkerK

Danielle Nicolet          @daninicolet

Todd Helbing              @chipeyt

 

Instagram:                 @cwtheflash

Grant Gustin               @grantgust

Tom Cavanagh            @CavanaghTom

Candice Patton            @candicekp

Danielle Panabaker     @dpanabaker

Hartley Sawyer           @hartleysawyer

Jessica Parker Kennedy@jparkerk3

Danielle Nicolet          @daninicolet

 

LEGACIES

Facebook.com/CWLegacies

Twitter:                      @cwlegacies

Matthew Davis           @ImMatthewDavis

Danielle Rose Russell@itsdaniellerussell

Julie Plec                     @julieplec

 

Instagram:                 @cwlegacies

Matthew Davis           @immatthewdavis

Danielle Rose Russell@itsdanielleruss

Julie Plec                     @julieplec

 

MANIFEST

Facebook.com/NBCManifest

Twitter:                     @NBCManifest

Josh Dallas                  @JoshDalllas

Parveen Kaur              @Missparveen

Jeff Rake                     @jeff_rake

 

Instagram                  @nbcmanifest

Melissa Roxburgh       @mroxburgh

Athena Karkanis         @athenakarkanis

Luna Blaise                 @lunablaise

J.R. Ramirez                @jr8ramirez

 

RIVERDALE

Facebook.com/Riverdale

Twitter: @CW_Riverdale

Writers’ Room                        @RiverdaleWriter 

Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa          @WriterRAS

Sarah Schechter                       @SarahSoWitty

Greg Berlanti                           @GBerlanti

Archie ComicS                       @ArchieComics

 

Instagram

KJ Apa                        @kjapa

Lili Reinhart                @lilireinhart

Camila Mendes           @camimendes

Cole Sprouse              @colesprouse

Madelaine Petsch        @madelame

Marisol Nichols          @marisolnichols

Mädchen Amick         @madchenamick

Ashleigh Murray         @iamamurray

Mark Consuelos          @instasuelos

Casey Cott                   @caseycott

Skeet Ulrich                @skeetme1

Charles Melton           @melton

Vanessa Morgan         @vanessamorgan

 

 

Twitter

KJ Apa             @KJ_Apa

Lili Reinhart     @LiliReinhart

Camila Mendes @CamilaMendes

Cole Sprouse                @ColeSprouse

Madelaine Petsch         @MadelainePetsch

Marisol Nichols            @MarisolNichols

Mädchen Amick           @MadchenAmick

Ashleigh Murray          @IamAMurray

Mark Consuelos           @MarkConsuelos

Casey Cott                   @CaseyCott

Charles Melton             @_MELTON_

Vanessa Morgan           @VanessaMorgan

 

 

 

 

SUPERGIRL

Facebook.com/TheCWSupergirl

Twitter:                      @TheCWSupergirl

David Harewood         @DavidHarewood

Jesse Rath                   @jesserath

Jessica Queller            @jessicaqueller

 

Instagram:                @supergirlcw

Melissa Benoist           @melissabenoist

Chyler Leigh               @chy_leigh

Mehcad Brooks          @mehcadbrooks

 

SUPERNATURAL

Facebook.com/Supernatural

Twitter:                      @cw_spn

Jared Padalecki            @jarpad

Jensen Ackles             @JensenAckles

Misha Collins              @mishacollins

Alexander Calvert       @Alex8Calvert

 

Instagram:                 @cw_supernatural

Jared Padalecki            @jaredpadalecki

Jensen Ackles              @jensenackles

Misha Collins              @misha

Alexander Calvert       @alex8calvert

UNIKITTY!

Twitter:

Ed Skudder                 @edskudder

Lynn Wang                 @lynnwang

Anna Hollingsworth   @Annam8tor

  1. Michael Croner @HMichaelC

Roger Smith                @rogercraigsmith

Eric Bauza                   @bauzilla

Tara Strong                 @tarastrong

Grey Griffin                @GreyDeLisle

 

Instagram:

Ed Skudder                 @edskudder

Lynn Wang                 @lynnwang

  1. Michael Croner @hmichaelc

Roger Smith                @rogercraigsmith

Eric Bauza                   @bauzilla

Tara Strong                 #tarastrong

Grey Griffin                @greydelisle

 

YOUNG JUSTICE:OUTSIDERS

Twitter:

Greg Weisman            @Greg_Weisman

Brandon Vietti             @BrandonVietti

Phil Bourassa              @phil_bourassa

Troy Baker                  @TroyBakerVA

Stephanie Lemelin       @StephyLems

 

Instagram:

Phil Bourassa              @phil_bourassa

Troy Baker                  @officialtroybaker

Stephanie Lemelin       @stephylems