WBTV 2019 SDCC Series Social Handles

 

ARROW

Claire Gendel: 818-954-3967, claire.gendel@warnerbros.com, Twitter:@Clairetastic

BATWOMAN

Kristi Strupinsky: 818-954-1985, kristi.strupinsky@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @KristiTV

Celia Sacks: 818-954-4359, celia.sacks@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @CeliaSacks

BLACK LIGHTNING

Leshelle Sargent: 818-954-7163, leshelle.sargent@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @Publicist_LVS

DC SUPER HERO GIRLS

Winson Seto: 818-954-7674, winson.seto@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @the_real_winson

DOOM PATROL

Winson Seto: 818-954-7674, winson.seto@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @the_real_winson

THE FLASH

Claire Gendel: 818-954-3967, claire.gendel@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @Clairetastic

HARLEY QUINN

Winson Seto: 818-954-7674, winson.seto@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @the_real_winson

LEGACIES

Erin Kyle: 818-954-7356, erin.kyle@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @ErinKyleTV

PENNYWORTH

Holly Ollis: 818-954-7741, holly.ollis@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @Hollidayo

RIVERDALE

Claire Gendel: 818-954-3967, claire.gendel@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @Clairetastic

Kristi Strupinsky: 818-954-1985, kristi.strupinsky@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @KristiTV

SUPERGIRL

Holly Ollis: 818-954-7741, holly.ollis@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @Hollidayo

SUPERNATURAL

Holly Ollis: 818-954-7741, holly.ollis@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @Hollidayo

TEEN TITANS GO!

Winson Seto: 818-954-7674, winson.seto@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @the_real_winson

TITANS

Winson Seto: 818-954-7674, winson.seto@warnerbros.com, Twitter:@the_real_winson

VERONICA MARS

Erin Kyle: 818-954-7356, erin.kyle@warnerbros.com, Twitter: @ErinKyleTV

YOUNG JUSTICE: OUTSIDERS

Winson Seto: 818-954-7674, winson.seto@warnerbros.com, Twitter:@the_real_winson

ARROW

Facebook:              www.facebook.com/CWArrow

Twitter:                      @CW_Arrow  

Writers Room:            @ARROWwriters

Beth Schwartz:            @SchwartzApprovd

Greg Berlanti:             @GBerlanti

Sarah Schechter:         @SarahSoWitty 

 

Instagram:                 @cw_arrow  

Stephen Amell:           @stephenamell

David Ramsey:           @davidpaulramsey

Katie Cassidy:             @katiecassidy

Juliana Harkavy:         @julianaharkavy

Rick Gonzalez:           @rickgonzalez

Kat McNamara           @kat.mcnamara

Ben Lewis:                  @benlewishere

Joseph Jones:              @josephdjones

 

Batwoman

Facebook:                  www.facebook.com/CWBatwoman/

Twitter:                 @CWBatwoman

Caroline Dries          @carolinedires

Greg Berlanti              @GBerlanti

Sarah Schechter          @SarahSoWitty

Writers Room             @BatwomanWriters

Instagram:                 @CWbatwoman

Ruby Rose                  @rubyrose

Rachel Skarsten          @rachelskarsten

Meagan Tandy            @Meagntandy

Nicole Kang                @nicoleKang

Camrus Johnson          @camrusj

Elizabeth Anweis        @eliz.anweis

Dougray Scott             @dougray4

 

Black Lightning 

Facebook:                  www.facebook.com/CWBlackLightning/

Twitter:                      @BlackLightning

Cress Williams            @CressWilliams

Christine Adams         @ChristineAdams

Nafessa Williams        @NafessaWilliams

China Anne McClain  @ChinaMcclain

Damon Gupton           @DamonGupton

Jordan Calloway         @JordanCalloway1

 

Instagram:                 @CW_BlackLightning

Cress Williams            @Cress_Williams

Christine Adams         @OfficialChristineAdams

Nafessa Williams        @NafessaWilliams

China Anne McClin    @ChinaMcClain

Jordan Calloway         @J_Calloway6

 

DC SUPER HERO GIRLS

Facebook:                  www.facebook.com/dcsuperherogirls

Twitter:                      @DCSHG

Kari Wahgren              @kariwahlgren

Lauren Faust               @fyre_flye

Instagram:                 @dcsuperherogirls

 Kari Wahlgren             @kariwahlgren

Natalie Wetzig            @natalie_wetzig 

DOOM PATROL

Facebook:                   facebook.com/DCUDoomPatrol/

Diane Guerrero           @dianeguerreroofficial 

Twitter:                      @doompatroldcu

Diane Guerrero           @dianeguerrero_

Instagram:                 @doompatroldcu

Diane Guerrero           @dianexguerrero

THE FLASH

Facebook:                   www.facebook.com/CWTheFlash

Twitter:                      @CW_theflash

Writers Room:            @FLASHtvwriters

Greg Berlanti:              @GBerlanti

Sarah Schechter:         @SarahSoWitty

Eric Wallace:              @ewrote

Carlos Valdes:            @Tha_Los

Instagram:                 @cwtheflash

Grant Gustin:              @grantgust

Tom Cavanaugh:        @cavanaghtom

Candice Patton:           @candicepatton

Danielle Panabaker:    @dpanabaker

Hartley Sawyer:          @hartleysawyer

Danielle Nicolet:         @daninicolet

HARLEY QUINN

Twitter:

Patrick Schumacker    @pmschumacker

Justin Halpern             @justin_halpern

Instagram:                 @pmschumacker

LEGACIES

Facebook:                  www.facebook.com/CWLegacies

Twitter:                      @cwlegacies

Danielle Rose Russell: @itsdanielleruss

Matt Davis                  @ImMatthew_Davis

Quincy Fouse              @QuincyFouse

Kaylee Bryant             @BryantmKaylee

Jenny Boyd                 @JennyLBoyd22

Aria Shaghashemi       @ariashahghasemi

Peyton Alex Smith      @PeytonAlexSmith

Julie Plec                     @julieplec

Brett Matthews           @brettwmatthews 

Instagram:                 @cwlegacies

PENNYWORTH

Facebook:    www.facebook.com/PennyworthOnEPIX

Twitter:                      @PennyworthEpix

Instagram:                 @pennyworthonepix

Jack Bannon:              @backjannon

Ben Aldridge:             @benaldridge2016

Paloma Faith:              @palomafaith

Jason Flemyng:           @jaseflem123

Hainsley Lloyd Bennett: @thelastdayofmay31

Ryan Fletcher:            @mrryanfletcher

Danny Cannon:           @dannyjohncannon

 

RIVERDALE

Facebook:  www.facebook.com/CWRiverdale/

Twitter:                      @CW_Riverdale

Writer’s Room            @RiverdaleWriter

Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa: @WriterRAS

Greg Berlanti:                         @Gberlanti

Sarah Schechter:         @sarahsowitty

Archie Comics:           @ArchieComics

 

Instagram:                 @cwriverdale  

KJ Apa:                       @kjapa

Lili Reinhart:              @lilireinhart

Camila Mendes:          @camimendes

Cole Sprouse:              @colesprouse

Madelaine Petsch:       @madelame

Marisol Nichols:         @marisolnichols

Mädchen Amick:        @madchenamick

Ashleigh Murray:        @iamamurray

Mark Consuelos:         @instasuelos

Casey Cott:                 @CaseyCott

Skeet Ulrich:               @skeetme1

Charles Melton:          @melton

Vanessa Morgan:        @vanessamorgan

 

SUPERGIRL

Facebook:                  www.facebook.com/TheCWSupergirl

Twitter:                      @TheCWSupergirl

Melissa Benoist          @MelissaBenoist

Chyler Leigh               @chy_leigh

Mehcad Brooks           @MehcadBrooks

David Harewood        @DavidHarewood

Jesse Rath                   @jesserath

Nicole Maines             @NicoleAMaines

Andrea Brooks            @AndreaKBrooks

Jessica Queller            @jessicaqueller

Instagram:                 @supergirlcw

Melissa Benoist          @melissabenoist

Chyler Leigh               @chy_leigh

Mehcad Brooks           @mehcadbrooks

David Harewood        @davidharewood

Jesse Rath                   @jesse_rath

Nicole Maines             @nicoleamaines

Andrea Brooks            @andreakbrooks

SUPERNATURAL

Facebook:                  www.facebook.com/Supernatural

Twitter:                      @cw_spn

 Jared Padalecki           @jarpad

Jensen Ackles             @JensenAckles

Misha Collins              @mishacollins

Alexander Calvert       @Alex8Calvert

Robert Berens             @robertberens

Andrew Dabb             @andrewdabb

Instagram:                 @cw_supernatural

 Jared Padalecki           @jaredpadalecki

Jensen Ackles             @jensenackles

Misha Collins              @misha

Alexander Calvert       @alex8calvert

TEEN TITANS GO!

Facebook:                  www.facebook.com/TeenTitansGo/

TITANS

Facebook:                  www.facebook.com/DCUTitans/

Esai Morales               @esaimoralesfb


Twitter:

Brenton Thwaites        @brentonthwaites

Anna Diop                  @TheAnnaDiop

Esai Morales               @Esai_Morales

Instagram:

Brenton Thwaites        @brentonthwaites

Anna Diop                  @the_annadiop

Joshua Orpin               @joshua_orpin

Esai Morales               @esai_morales

VERONICA MARS

Facebook:                  https://www.facebook.com/VeronicaMars/

Twitter:                      @veronicamars

Kristin Bell:                 @IMKristenBell

Enrico Colantoni         @ricocolantoni

Jason Dohring             @jason_dohring

Rob Thomas                @robthomas

 

Instagram:                 @veronicamars

 

YOUNG JUSTICE: OUTSIDERS

Facebook:                  www.facebook.com/YoungJusticeDC/

Twitter:

 Greg Weisman            @greg_weisman

Brandon Vietti            @brandonvietti