WARNER BROS. TELEVISION GROUP COMIC-CON 2017 SOCIAL MEDIA CONTACTS 

#WBSDCC

OFFICIAL WEBSITE: http://comiccon.thewb.com/

TWITTER: @warnerbrostv

PUBLICITY CONTACTS: Tammy Golihew: @TeeVeeGal, Jeff Tobler: @JeffTobler

Official Hashtag: #WBSDCC

Show Talent Twitter Instagram Snapchat
The 100 cwthe100 cw_the100
the100writers N/A
Eliza Taylor MisElizaJane elizajaneface
Paige Turco ItsPaigeTurco N/A
Henry Ian Cusick hicusick henryiancusick
Bob Morley WildpipM N/A
Marie Avgeropoulos iamAvgeropoulos marieavgeropoulos
Lindsey Morgan linzzmorgan linzzmorgan
Christopher Larkin clarkinlarkin christopher.john.larkin
Tasya Teles tasyateles tasyateles
Jason Rothenberg JRothenbergTV N/A
Marc Klein mklein1 mklein1
Arrow CW_Arrow cw_arrow
Stephen Amell StephenAmell stephenamell stephenamell
Willa Holland Willaaaah willaaaah
Paul Blackthorne PaulBlackthorne paulblackthorne
David Ramsey david_ramsey davidpaulramsey
Emily Bett Rickards EmilyBett emilybett
Echo Kellum EchoK echokells echokellum
Katie Cassidy MzKatieCassidy katiecassidy
Juliana Harkavy JulianaHarkavy julianaharkavy
Rick Gonzalez officialrickg rickgonzalez
Greg Berlanti Gberlanti gberlanti
Marc Guggenheim mguggenheim marcguggenheim
Andrew Kreisberg AJKreisberg andrewkreisberg
Wendy Mericle MericlesHappen N/A
Sarah Schechter sarahsowitty N/A
Ben Brown BenBrownTV BBsoul0122
The Big Bang Theory bigbangtheory bigbangtheory_cbs
Steve Molaro SteveMolaro stevemolaro
Bill Prady billprady N/A
Johnny Galecki N/A sanctionedjohnnygalecki
Kaley Cuoco N/A normancook
Kunal Nayyar kunalnayyar kunalkarmanayyar kunalforealz
Mayim Bialik missmayim missmayim
Kevin Sussman kevinsussman kevsussman
Marc Klein mklein1 mklein1
Black Lightning BlackLightning CW_BlackLightning
Cress Williams CressWilliams Cress_Williams
Christine Adams ChristineAdams OfficialChristineAdams
Nafessa Williams NafessaWilliams NafessaWilliams NafessaWilliams
China Anne McClain ChinaMcclain ChinaMcClain ChiChiMcClain
Salim Akil TheSalimAkil N/A
Mara Brock Akil MaraBrockAkil maraakil
Greg Berlanti GBerlanti GBerlanti
Sarah Schecter SarahSoWitty N/A
Ben Brown BenBrownTV BBsoul0122
Leshelle Sargent Publicist_LVS N/A
DC’s Legends of TheCW_Legends cw_legendsoftomorrow
Tomorrow Victor Garber N/A therealvictorgarber
Brandon Routh BrandonJRouth brandonjrouth
Franz Drameh OfficialfranzD officialfranzd officialfranzd
Dominic Purcell N/A dominicpurcell
Caity Lotz caitylotz caitylotz caitylotz
Nick Zano NICKZANO nickzano
Maisie Richardson-Sellers maisie_rs maisiersellers
Tala Ashe talaashe N/A
Greg Berlanti GBerlanti GBerlanti
Andrew Kreisberg AJKreisberg andrewkreisberg
Marc Guggenheim mguggenheim marcguggenheim
Phil Klemmer philklemmer phil.klemmer
Sarah Schechter SarahSoWitty N/A
Ben Brown BenBrownTV BBsoul0122
The Flash CW_TheFlash cwtheflash
Grant Gustin grantgust grantgust
Tom Cavanagh CavanaghTom cavanaghtom
Candice Patton candicekp candicekp candicekp
Danielle Panabaker dpanabaker dpanabaker dpanabaker
Carlos Valdes Tha_Los N/A
Keiynan Lonsdale KeiynanLonsdale keiynanlonsdale keiynanlonsdale
Greg Berlanti GBerlanti GBerlanti
Andrew Kreisberg AJKreisberg andrewkreisberg
Todd Helbing chipeyt N/A
Sarah Schechter SarahSoWitty N/A
Ben Brown BenBrownTV BBsoul0122
Gotham Gotham gothamonfox
Ben McKenzie ben_mckenzie mrbenmckenzie
Morena Baccarin missmorenab baccarin.morena
Donal Logue donallogue donalflogue
Robin Lord Taylor robinlordtaylor robinlordtaylor
Cory Michael Smith mister_CMS corymichaelsmith
Sean Pertwee seanpertwee seanpertwee
David Mazouz realdavidmazouz davidamazouz davidmazouz
Camren Bicondova camrenbicondova camrenbicondova camrenbicondova
Erin Richards ErinRRichards erinrrichards
Drew Powell thedrewpowell realdrewpowell
Jessica Lucas jessicalucas iamjessicalucas
Chris Chalk chalkchris mynameischrischalk mrchrischalk
Danny Cannon DannyJCannon N/A
John Stephens johnrstephens N/A
Holly Ollis HollidayO N/A
Marc Klein mklein1 mklein1
iZombie CWiZombie thecwizombie
Rose McIver imrosemciver imrosemciver Francesrosie
Malcolm Goodwin malcolmjgoodwin malcolmjgoodwin macaramaman
Rahul Kohli RahulKohli13 rahulkohli13 imrahulkohli13
Robert Buckley robertbuckley robertearlbuckley
David Anders QuestionAnders N/A
Aly Michalka alyandaj alymichalkaofficial
Rob Thomas RobThomas N/A
Diane Ruggiero-Wright rugz19 N/A
Lisa Mitchell LisaOnTv N/A
Justice League Action
Diedrich Bader bader_diedrich baderdiedrich
Jason J. Lewis TheJLew N/A
Rachel Kimsey RachelKimsey rachelkimsey
Wes Gleason Wes_Gleason N/A
Butch Lukic N/A N/A
Jim Krieg jim_krieg N/A
Winson Seto the_real_winson the_real_winson
Krypton KryptonSyfy N/A
Ian McElhinney SerIanMc N/A
Elliot Cowan LostWaxProcess LostWaxProcess
Ann Ogbomo annogbomo N/A
Wallis Day wallisday wallisday
Rasmus Hardiker RasmusHardiker N/A
Aaron Pierre aaron_pierre1 aaron_pierre1
Georgina Campbell G_Acampbell GAliceCampbell
Cameron Cuffe thecameroncuffe thecameroncuffe
Damian Kindler damiankindler N/A
Cameron Welsh camwelsh_ N/A
Holly Ollis Hollidayo Hollidayo
Laura Hanson Lehanson555 Lehanson555
Lucifer LuciferonFOX luciferonfox
Tom Ellis tomellis17 officialtomellis
Lauren German LaurenGerman laurengerman
DB Woodside TheReal_DB db4real kevinmalejandro
Lesley-Ann Brandt LesleyAnnBrandt lesleyannbrandt
Rachael Harris RachaelEHarris N/A
Kevin Alejandro kevinmalejandro kevinmalejandro
Tricia Helfer trutriciahelfer officialtriciahelfer
Scarlett Estevez ScarMestevez scarlye07
Aimee Garcia Aimee_Garcia aimeegarcia4realz
Jerry Bruckheimer bruckheimerjb jerrybruckheimer
Jonathan Littman littmanji N/A
Len Wiseman LenWiseman lenwiseman
Joe Henderson Henderson_Joe N/A
Ildy Modrovich Ildymojo ildymojo
Lisa Mitchell LisaOnTv N/A
Mike Tyson Mysteries
Mike Tyson MikeTyson miketyson
Norm Macdonald normmacdonald N/A
Jim Rash RashisTVUgly jimrash
Rachel Ramras rachel_ramras rachelramras
Hugh Davidson hughmundavidso hughmunndavidso
Winson Seto the_real_winson the_real_winson
The Originals cworiginals theoriginals
Joseph Morgan JosephMorgan therealjosephmorgan
Daniel Gillies danieljgillies mr.danielgillies
Phoebe Tonkin 1PhoebeJTonkin phoebejtonkin
Yusuf Gatewood YusufGatewood yusufgatewood
Riley Voelkel Lifeofrileyv lifeofrileyv
Julie Plec julieplec julieplec
Chris McLaughlin ChrisOnTv chrisontv
People of Earth PoE_TBS
Ana Gasteyer AnaGasteyer anagasteyer
Oscar Nunez OscarNunezLA N/A
Michael Cassidy michaelcassidy N/A
Winson Seto the_real_winson the_real_winson
Riverdale CW_Riverdale thecwriverdale
Writer’s Account RiverdaleWriter N/A
KJ Apa kj_apa kjapa
Lili Reinhart lilireinhart lilireinhart
Camila Mendes CamilaMendes camimendes
Cole Sprouse colesprouse colesprouse
Madelaine Petsch madelainepetsch madelame
Ashleigh Murray iamamurray iamamurray
Casey Cott CaseyCott caseycott
Luke Perry N/A N/A
Marisol Nichols marisolnichols marisolnichols
Mark Consuelos MarkConsuelos N/A
Madchen Amick madchenamick madchenamick
Hayley Law hayleauLaw hayleauLaw
Asha Bromfield ashabrom ashabrom
Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa WriterRAS N/A
Sarah Schechter sarahsowitty N/A
Greg Berlanti GBerlanti N/A
Lisa Mitchell LisaOnTv N/A
Kristi Strupinsky KristiTV N/A
Supergirl TheCWSupergirl supergirlcw
Melissa Benoist MelissaBenoist melissabenoist
Chyler Leigh chy_leigh chy_leigh
Mehcad Brooks MehcadBrooks mehcadbrooks
David Harewood DavidHarewood davidharewood
Jeremy Jordan JeremyMJordan jeremymjordan
Chris Wood ChristophrWood christophrwood
Katie McGrath N/A N/A
Odette Annable OdetteAnnable odetteannable
Greg Berlanti Gberlanti GBerlanti
Andrew Kreisberg AJKreisberg andrewkreisberg
Sarah Schechter SarahSoWitty N/A
Robert Rovner N/A N/A
Holly Ollis Hollidayo Hollidayo
Ben Brown BenBrownTV BBsoul0122
Supernatural cw_spn cw_supernatural N/A
Jared Padalecki JarPad jaredpadalecki
Jensen Ackles JensenAckles jensenackles
Misha Collins mishacollins misha misha.snaps
Robert Singer N/A N/A
Andrew Dabb andrewdabb N/A
Holly Ollis Hollidayo Hollidayo
Teen Titans Go!
Greg Cipes GregCipes gregcipes
Tara Strong tarastrong tarastrong
Scott Menville scottmenville N/A
Khary Payton kharypayton kharypayton
Hynden Walch HyndenIsHere N/A
Michael Jelenic N/A N/A
Aaron Horvath N/A N/A
Pete Michail N/A N/A
Winson Seto the_real_winson the_real_winson
Unikitty
Edward Skudder edskudder edskudder
Lynn Wang lynnvwang lynnvwang
Eric Bauza bauzilla N/A
Winson Seto the_real_winson the_real_winson
Westworld WestworldHBO
Sir Anthony Hopkins AnthonyHopkins 
Ed Harris N/A
Evan Rachel Wood EvanRachelWood 
James Marsden N/A
Thandie Newton thandienewton 
Jeffrey Wright jfreewright 
Tessa Thompson TessaThompson_x 
Jimmi Simpson jimmisimpson
Rodrigo Santoro N/A
Shannon Woodward shannonwoodward 
Ingrid Bolso Berdal ingridbb
Ben Barnes benbarnes
Simon Quarterman N/A
Angela Sarafyan AngelaSarafyan
Luke Hemsworth Hemsdog 
Young Justice: Outsiders
Greg Weisman Greg_Weisman N/A
Brandon Vietti BrandonVietti N/A
Phil Bourassa phil_bourassa philbourassa
Winson Seto the_real_winson the_real_winson