Share Button

WARNER BROS. TELEVISION GROUP COMIC-CON 2014 SOCIAL MEDIA CONTACTS

#WBSDCC

OFFICIAL WEBSITE: http://comiccon.thewb.com

TWITTER:

Warner Bros. TV: @warnerbrostv

Tammy Golihew: @TeeVeeGal

Official Hashtag: #WBSDCC

RETURNING SERIES

THE 100

TWITTER:

The 100: @cwThe100

Eliza Taylor: @MisElizaJane

Paige Turco: @itspaigeturco

Thomas McDonell: @ThomasMcDonell

Marie Avgeropoulos: @iamAvgeropoulos

Bob Morley: @WildpipM

Christopher Larkin: @clarkinlarkin

Devon Bostick: @DevBostick

Ricky Whittle: @MrRickyWhittle

Lindsey Morgan: @linzzmorgan

Isaiah Washington: @IWashington

Henry Ian Cusick: @hicusick

Jason Rothenberg: @JRothenbergTV

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/cwthe100

PUBLICITY CONTACT:

Marc Klein: @mklein1

 

ARROW

TWITTER:

Arrow: @CW_Arrow

Stephen Amell: @amellywood

Katie Cassidy: @MzKatieCassidy

Willa Holland: @Willaaaah

David Ramsey: @david_ramsey

Colton Haynes: @ColtonLHaynes

Emily Bett Rickards: @EmilyBett

Paul Blackthorne: @PaulBlackthorne

John Barrowman: @Team_Barrowman

Greg Berlanti: @GBerlanti

Marc Guggenheim: @mguggenheim

Andrew Kreisberg: @AJKreisberg

Arrow Writers’ Room: @ARROWwriters

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/CWArrow

PUBLICITY CONTACT:

Ben Brown, @BenBrownTV

 

THE BIG BANG THEORY

TWITTER:

The Big Bang Theory: @BigBang_CBS

Bill Prady: @billprady

Steven Molaro: @SteveMolaro

Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting: @KaleyCuoco

Simon Helberg: @simonhelberg

Kunal Nayyar: @kunalnayyar

Mayim Bialik: @missmayim

Melissa Rauch : @MelissaRauch

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/TheBigBangTheory

PUBLICITY CONTACT:

Susan Kesser: @skesser

 

CHILDRENS HOSPITAL

TWITTER:

Rob Corddry: @RobCorddry

Malin Akerman: @MalinMAkerman

Lake Bell: @lakebell

Rob Huebel: @robhuebel

Erinn Hayes: @hayeslady

Ken Marino: @kenmarino

David Wain: @davidwain

Henry Winkler: @hwinkler4real

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/ChildrensHospitalTV

PUBLICITY CONTACT:

Chris McLaughlin, @ChrisOnTV

 

THE FOLLOWING

The Following: @TheFollowingFOX

Kevin Williamson: @kevwilliamson

Kevin Bacon: @kevinbacon

James Purefoy: @JamesPurefoy

Shawn Ashmore: @ShawnRAshmore

Jessica Stroup: @JessicaLStroup

Sam Underwood: @SamUnderwood

Marcos Siega: @MSiega

Jennifer Johnson: @JenJohnsonTV

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/TheFollowing

PUBLICITY CONTACT:

Kristi Strupinsky: @KristiTV

 

THE ORIGINALS

TWITTER:

The Originals: @cworiginals

Joseph Morgan: @josephmorgan

Daniel Gillies: @danieljgillies

Phoebe Tonkin: @1PhoebeJTonkin

Charles Michael Davis: @CharlesMD

Leah Pipes: @leahmariepipes

Danielle Campbell: @daniellemcam

Julie Plec: @julieplec

Michael Narducci: @MichaelNarducci

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/cworiginals

PUBLICITY CONTACT:

Holly Ollis: @Hollidayo

 

PERSON OF INTEREST

 TWITTER:

Person of Interest: @PersonInterest

Bad Robot: @bad_robot

Kevin Chapman: @POIFUSCO

Sarah Shahi: @onlysarahshahi

Amy Acker:  @AmyAcker

Bear the Dog: @BearDeHond

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/PersonofInterestCBS

PUBLICITY CONTACT:

Kristi Strupinsky: @KristiTV

 

SUPERNATURAL

TWITTER:

Supernatural: @cw_spn

Jared Padalecki: @JarPad

Misha Collins: @mishacollins

Mark A. Sheppard: @mark_sheppard

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/Supernatural

PUBLICITY CONTACT:

Holly Ollis: @Hollidayo

 

THE VAMPIRE DIARIES

TWITTER:

The Vampire Diaries: @cwtvd

Kevin Williamson: @kevwilliamson

Julie Plec: @julieplec

Caroline Dries: @carolinedries

Nina Dobrev: @ninadobrev

Paul Wesley: @paulwesley

Ian Somerhalder: @iansomerhalder

Kat Graham: @KatGraham

Candice Accola: @CandiceAccola

Zach Roerig: @zach_roerig

Michael Trevino: @Michael_Trevino

Steven R. McQueen: @mcqueeninchains

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/thevampirediaries

PUBLICITY CONTACT:

Chris McLaughlin, @ChrisOnTV

NEW SERIES

CONSTANTINE

 TWITTER:

Constantine: @NBCConstantine

Matt Ryan: @mattryanreal

Harold Perrineau: @HaroldPerrineau

Charles Halford: @Charlie_Halford

Daniel Cerone: @Constantine_NBC

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/Constantine

PUBLICITY CONTACT:

Holly Ollis: @Hollidayo

 

THE FLASH

 TWITTER:

The Flash: @CW_TheFlash

Grant Gustin: @grantgust

Candice Patton: @candicekp

Tom Cavanagh: @CavanaghTom

Danielle Panabaker: @dpanabaker

Carlos Valdes: @Tha_Los

Rick Cosnett: @RickCosnett

Greg Berlanti: @GBerlanti

Andrew Kreisberg: @AJKreisberg

FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/CWTheFlash

PUBLICITY CONTACT:

Ben Brown, @BenBrownTV

 

GOTHAM

 TWITTER:

Gotham: @Gotham

Ben McKenzie: @ben_mckenzie

Donal Logue: @DonalLogue

Jada Pinkett Smith: @jadapsmith

Sean Pertwee: @SeanPertwee

Robin Lord Taylor: @RobinLordTaylor

Erin Richards: @ErinRRichards

David Mazouz: @realdavidmazouz

Camren Bicondova: @camrenbicondova

Cory Michael Smith: @MrCoryMichael

Victoria Cartagena: @Vickicartagena

Andrew Stewart-Jones: @ASJ_Actor

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/GOTHAMonFOX

PUBLICITY CONTACTS:

Holly Ollis: @hollidayo

Marc Klein: @mklein1

 

iZOMBIE

TWITTER:

iZOMBIE: @cwizombie

Rose McIver: @imrosemciver

Malcolm Goodwin: @malcolmjgoodwin

Rahul Kohli: @RahulKohli13

Robert Buckley: @robertbuckley

David Anders: @QuestionAnders

Rob Thomas: @RobThomas

Diane Ruggiero-Wright: @rugz19

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/cwizombie

PUBLICITY CONTACT: @katietish35

 

WARNER BROS. ANIMATION

MIKE TYSON MYSTERIES

TWITTER

Mike Tyson: @MikeTyson

Norm Macdonald: @normmacdonald

Jim Rash: @RashisTVUgly

PUBLICITY CONTACT:

Winson Seto: @the_real_winson

 

TEEN TITANS GO!

TWITTER:

Greg Cipes: @GregCipes

Khary Payton: @kharypayton

Hynden Walch: @HyndenIsHere

Tara Strong: @tarastrong

Scott Menville: @scottmenville

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/TeenTitansonDCNation

PUBLICITY CONTACT:

Winson Seto: @the_real_winson