WARNER BROS. TELEVISION GROUP COMIC-CON 2015 SOCIAL MEDIA CONTACTS

 

#WBSDCC

OFFICIAL WEBSITE: http://comiccon.thewb.com

TWITTER:

Warner Bros. TV: @warnerbrostv

PUBLICITY CONTACTS: Tammy Golihew: @TeeVeeGal, Jeff Tobler: @JeffTobler

Official Hashtag: #WBSDCC

 

RETURNING SERIES

THE 100

TWITTER:

The 100@cwThe100

Eliza Taylor: @MisElizaJane

Paige Turco: @itspaigeturco

Marie Avgeropoulos: @iamAvgeropoulos

Bob Morley: @WildpipM

Christopher Larkin: @clarkinlarkin

Devon Bostick: @DevBostick

Ricky Whittle: @MrRickyWhittle

Lindsey Morgan: @linzzmorgan

Isaiah Washington: @IWashington

Henry Ian Cusick: @hicusick

Jason Rothenberg: @JRothenbergTV

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/cwthe100

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Marc Klein: @mklein1

 

ARROW

TWITTER:

Arrow@CW_Arrow

Stephen Amell: @amellywood

Katie Cassidy: @MzKatieCassidy

Willa Holland: @Willaaaah

David Ramsey: @david_ramsey

Emily Bett Rickards: @EmilyBett

Paul Blackthorne: @PaulBlackthorne

John Barrowman: @Team_Barrowman

Greg Berlanti: @GBerlanti

Marc Guggenheim: @mguggenheim

Andrew Kreisberg: @AJKreisberg

Wendy Mericle: @MericlesHappen

Arrow Writers’ Room: @ARROWwriters

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/CWArrow

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Ben Brown: @BenBrownTV

 

 THE BIG BANG THEORY

TWITTER:

The Big Bang Theory@BigBang_CBS

Bill Prady: @billprady

Steven Molaro: @SteveMolaro

Simon Helberg: @simonhelberg

Kunal Nayyar: @kunalnayyar

Mayim Bialik: @missmayim

Melissa Rauch : @MelissaRauch

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/TheBigBangTheory

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Marc Klein: @mklein1

 

CHILDRENS HOSPITAL

TWITTER:

Rob Corddry: @RobCorddry

Malin Akerman: @MalinMAkerman

Lake Bell: @lakebell

Rob Huebel: @robhuebel

Erinn Hayes: @hayeslady

Ken Marino: @kenmarino

David Wain: @davidwain

Henry Winkler: @hwinkler4real

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/ChildrensHospitalTV

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Chris McLaughlin: @ChrisOnTV

 

THE FLASH

TWITTER:

The Flash: @CW_TheFlash

Grant Gustin: @grantgust

Candice Patton: @candicekp

Tom Cavanagh: @CavanaghTom

Danielle Panabaker: @dpanabaker

Carlos Valdes: @Tha_Los

Greg Berlanti: @GBerlanti

Andrew Kreisberg: @AJKreisberg

FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/CWTheFlash

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Ben Brown: @BenBrownTV

 

GOTHAM

TWITTER:

Gotham@Gotham

Ben McKenzie: @ben_mckenzie

Sean Pertwee: @SeanPertwee

Zabryna Guevara: @ZabrynaGuevara

Robin Lord Taylor: @RobinLordTaylor

Morena Baccarin: @missmorenab

Cory Michael Smith: @mister_CMS

Erin Richards: @ErinRRichards

David Mazouz: @realdavidmazouz

Camren Bicondova: @camrenbicondova

Nicholas D’Agosto: @nicholasdagosto

Chris Chalk: @chalkchris

EP Danny Cannon: @DannyJCannon

EP John Stephens: @johnrstephens

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/GOTHAMonFOX

PUBLICITY CONTACTS: Holly Ollis: @hollidayo, Marc Klein: @mklein1

 

iZOMBIE

TWITTER:

iZOMBIE@cwizombie

Rose McIver: @imrosemciver

Malcolm Goodwin: @malcolmjgoodwin

Rahul Kohli: @RahulKohli13

Robert Buckley: @robertbuckley

David Anders: @QuestionAnders

Rob Thomas: @RobThomas

Diane Ruggiero-Wright: @rugz19

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/cwizombie

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Katie Tisherman: @katietish35, Lisa Mitchell: @LisaOnTV

 

THE ORIGINALS

TWITTER:

The Originals@cworiginals

Joseph Morgan: @josephmorgan

Daniel Gillies: @danieljgillies

Phoebe Tonkin: @1PhoebeJTonkin

Charles Michael Davis: @CharlesMD

Leah Pipes: @leahmariepipes

Danielle Campbell: @daniellemcam

Yusuf Gatewood: @YusufGatewood

Riley Voekel: @Lifeofrileyv

Julie Plec: @julieplec

Michael Narducci: @MichaelNarducci

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/cworiginals

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Chris McLaughlin: @ChrisOnTV

 

PERSON OF INTEREST

TWITTER:

Person of Interest@PersonInterest

Bad Robot: @bad_robot

Kevin Chapman: @POIFUSCO

Amy Acker:  @AmyAcker

Sarah Shahi: @onlysarahshahi

Bear the Dog: @BearDeHond

Writers Account:  @POIWritersRoom

Directors Account:  @POIDirectors

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/PersonofInterestCBS

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Kristi Strupinsky: @KristiTV

 

SUPERNATURAL

TWITTER:

Supernatural@cw_spn

Jared Padalecki: @JarPad

Jensen Ackles:  @JensenAckles

Misha Collins: @mishacollins

Mark A. Sheppard: @mark_sheppard

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/Supernatural

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Holly Ollis: @Hollidayo

 

THE VAMPIRE DIARIES

TWITTER:

The Vampire Diaries@cwtvd

Ian Somerhalder: @iansomerhalder

Paul Wesley: @paulwesley

Candice Accola: @CandiceAccola

Kat Graham: @KatGraham

Zach Roerig: @zach_roerig

Matt Davis: @ErnestoRiley

Michael Malarkey: @mkmalarkey

Julie Plec: @julieplec

Caroline Dries: @carolinedries

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/thevampirediaries

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Chris McLaughlin: @ChrisOnTV

 

NEW SERIES

BLINDSPOT

TWITTER:

Blinspot: @NBCBlindspot

Jaimie Alexander:  @jaimiealexander

Rob Brown:  @brocolirobbrown

Ukweli Roach:  @ukweliroach

Ashley Johnson:  @thevulcansalute

Greg Berlanti:  @GBerlanti

Martin Gero:  @martingero

Sarah Schechter:  @sarahsowitty

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/NBCBlindspot

PUBLICITY CONTACTS: Kristi Strupinsky: @KristiTV, Emily Lehrman:  @EmilyLehrman 

 

CONTAINMENT

TWITTER:

Containment@CWContainment

David Gyasi: @TheDavidGyasi

Christina Moses: @christinamoses

Chris Wood: @ChristophrWood

Claudia Black: @TheClaudiaBlack

Kristen Gutoskie: @kristengutoskie

Hanna Mangan Lawrence: @hannmang

Trevor St. John: @trevorstjohn

Julie Plec: @julieplec

Matt Corman: @mattcorman

Chris Ord: @ordeaux

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/CWContainment

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Chris McLaughlin: @ChrisOnTV

 

LUCIFER

TWITTER:

Lucifer: @LuciferonFOX

Tom Ellis – @tomellis17

Lauren German -@LaurenGerman

Lesley-Ann Brandt – @LesleyAnnBrandt

D.B. Woodside – @TheReal_DB 

Rachael Harris – @RachaelEHarris

Nicholas Gonzalez – @IamNickGonzalez

Scarlett Estevez – @ScarMestevez

Jerry Bruckheimer – @bruckheimerjb

Jonathan Littman – @littmanji

Joe Henderson – @Henderson_joe

Len Wiseman – @LenWiseman

 

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/LuciferonFOX

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Marc Klein: @mklein1

 

SUPERGIRL

TWITTER

Supergirl:  @supergirlcbs

Melissa Benoist: @MelissaBenoist

Chyler Leigh: @chy_leigh

Mehcad Brooks: @MehcadBrooks

David Harewood: @DavidHarewood

Jeremy Jordan: @JeremyMJordan

EP Greg Berlanti: @GBerlanti

EP Ali Adler: @AliAdler

EP Andrew Kreisberg: @AJKreisberg

EP Sarah Schechter: @SarahSoWitty

 

FACEBOOK:  https://www.facebook.com/SupergirlCBS

PUBLICITY CONTACTS: Holly Ollis: @Hollidayo, Ben Brown: @BenBrownTV

 

 

WARNER BROS. ANIMATION

MIKE TYSON MYSTERIES

TWITTER

Mike Tyson: @MikeTyson

Norm Macdonald: @normmacdonald

Jim Rash: @RashisTVUgly

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/MikeTysonMysteriesTV

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Winson Seto: @the_real_winson

 

TEEN TITANS GO!

TWITTER:

Greg Cipes: @GregCipes

Khary Payton: @kharypayton

Hynden Walch: @HyndenIsHere

Tara Strong: @tarastrong

Scott Menville: @scottmenville

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TeenTitansGo

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Winson Seto: @the_real_winson