WARNER BROS. TELEVISION GROUP COMIC-CON 2016 SOCIAL MEDIA CONTACTS 

 

#WBSDCC

OFFICIAL WEBSITE: http://comiccon.thewb.com/

TWITTER:

Warner Bros. TV: @warnerbrostv

PUBLICITY CONTACTS: Tammy Golihew: @TeeVeeGal, Jeff Tobler: @JeffTobler

Official Hashtag: #WBSDCC

 

RETURNING SERIES

THE 100

TWITTER:

The 100: @cwthe100

The 100 Writers: @the100writers

Eliza Taylor: @MisElizaJane

Paige Turco: @ItsPaigeTurco

Henry Ian Cusick: @hicusick

Bob Morley: @WildpipM

Marie Avgeropoulos: @iamAvgeropoulos

Lindsey Morgan: @linzzmorgan

Christopher Larkin: @clarkinlarkin

Devin Bostick: @DevBostick

Isaiah Washington: @IWashington

Jason Rothenberg: @JRothenbergTV

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/cwthe100

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Marc Klein: @mklein1

 

ARROW

TWITTER:

Arrow: @CW_Arrow

Stephen Amell: @StephenAmell

Willa Holland: @Willaaaah

Paul Blackthorne: @PaulBlackthorne

David Ramsey: @david_ramsey

Emily Bett Rickards: @EmilyBett

John Barrowman: @Team_Barrowman

Echo Kellum: @EchoK

Greg Berlanti: @GBerlanti

Marc Guggenheim: @mguggenheim

Andrew Kreisberg: @AJKreisberg

Wendy Mericle: @MericlesHappen

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/CWArrow

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Ben Brown: @BenBrownTV

 

THE BIG BANG THEORY

TWITTER:

The Big Bang Theory: @bigbangtheory

Steve Molaro: @SteveMolaro

Bill Prady: @billprady

Simon Helberg: @simonhelberg

Kunal Nayyar: @kunalnayyar

Mayim Bialik: @missmayim

Melissa Rauch: @MelissaRauch

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/TheBigBangTheory

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Marc Klein: @mklein1

 

BLINDSPOT

TWITTER:

Blindspot: @NBCBlindspot

Jaimie Alexander: @JaimieAlexander

Ashley Johnson: @TheVulcanSalute

Rob Brown: @BrocoliRobBrown

Ukweli Roach: @UkweliRoach

Greg Berlanti: @GBerlanti

Martin Gero: @martingero

Sarah Schechter: @SarahSoWitty

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/NBCBlindspot

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Kristi Strupinsky: @KristiTV, Emily Lehrman: @EmilyLehrman

 

DC’s LEGENDS OF TOMORROW

TWITTER:

DC’s Legends of Tomorrow: @TheCW_Legends

Brandon Routh: @BrandonJRouth

Arthur Darvill: @RattyBurvil

Franz Drameh: @OfficialfranzD

Caity Lotz: @caitylotz

Nick Zano: @NICKZANO

Greg Berlanti: @gberlanti

Andrew Kreisberg: @AJKreisberg

Marc Guggenheim: @mguggenheim

Phil Klemmer: @philklemmer

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/CWLegendsofTomorrow

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Ben Brown: @BenBrownTV

 

THE FLASH

TWITTER:

The Flash: @CW_TheFlash

Grant Gustin: @grantgust

Tom Cavanagh: @CavanaghTom

Candice Patton: @candicekp

Danielle Panabaker: @dpanabaker

Carlos Valdes: @Tha_Los

Keiynan Lonsdale: @Keiynan Lonsdale

John Wesley Shipp: @JohnWesleyShipp

Greg Berlanti: @GBerlanti

Andrew Kreisberg: @AJKreisberg

Todd Helbing: @chipeyt

Aaron Helbing: @aaronhelbing

Facebook: www.facebook.com/CWTheFlash

Publicity Contact: Ben Brown: @BenBrownTV

 

GOTHAM

TWITTER:

Gotham: @Gotham

Ben McKenzie: @ben_mckenzie

Morena Baccarin: @missmorenab

Donal Logue: @donallogue

Robin Lord Taylor: @robinlordtaylor

Cory Michael Smith: @mister_CMS

Sean Pertwee: @seanpertwee

David Mazouz: @realdavidmazouz

Camren Bicondova: @camrenbicondova

Erin Richards: @ErinRRichards

Drew Powell: @thedrewpowell

Jessica Lucas: @jessicalucas

Michael Chiklis: @MichaelChiklis

Chris Chalk: @chalkchris

Danny Cannon: @DannyJCannon

John Stephens: @johnrstephens

Maggie Geha: @maggiegeha

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/GOTHAMonFOX

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Holly Ollis: @HollidayO, Marc Klein: @mklein1

 

iZOMBIE

TWITTER:

iZOMBIE: @CWiZombie

Rose McIver: @imrosemciver

Malcolm Goodwin: @malcolmjgoodwin

Rahul Kohli: @RahulKohli13

Robert Buckley: @robertbuckley

David Anders: @QuestionAnders

Aly Michalka: @alyandaj

Rob Thomas: @RobThomas

Diane Ruggiero-Wright: @rugz19

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/cwizombie

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Katie Tisherman: @katietish35, Lisa Mitchell: @LisaOnTv

 

LUCIFER

TWITTER:

Lucifer: @LuciferonFOX

Tom Ellis: @tomellis17

Lauren German: @LaurenGerman

DB Woodside: @TheReal_Db

Lesley-Ann Brandt: @LesleyAnnBrandt

Rachael Harris: @RachaelEHarris

Kevin Alejandro: @kevinmalejandro

Scarlett Estevez: @ScarMestevez

Jerry Bruckheimer: @bruckheimerjb

Jonathan Littman: @littmanji

LenWiseman: @LenWiseman

Joe Henderson: @Henderson_Joe

Ildy Modrovich: @Ildymojo

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/LuciferonFOX

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Lisa Mitchell: @LisaOnTv

 

THE ORIGINALS

TWITTER:

The Originals: @cworiginals

Joseph Morgan: @JosephMorgan

Phoebe Tonkin: @1PhoebeJTonkin

Daniel Gillies: @danieljgillies

Yusuf Gatewood: @YusufGatewood

Riley Voelkel: @Lifeofrileyv

Michael Narducci: @MichaelNarducci

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/cworiginals

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Chris McLaughlin: @ChrisOnTV

 

SUPERGIRL

TWITTER:

Supergirl: @TheCWSupergirl

Melissa Benoist: @MelissaBenoist

Chyler Leigh: @chy_leigh

Mehcad Brooks: @MehcadBrooks

David Harewood: @DavidHarewood

Jeremy Jordan: @JeremyMJordan

Greg Berlanti: @GBerlanti

Ali Adler: @AliAdler

Andrew Kreisberg: @AJKreisberg

Sarah Schecther: @SarahSoWitty

PUBLICITY CONTACTS: Holly Ollis: @Hollidayo, Ben Brown: @BenBrownTV

 

SUPERNATURAL

TWITTER:

Supernatural: @cw_spn

Jared Padalecki: @JarPad

Jensen Ackles:  @JensenAckles

Misha Collins: @mishacollins

Mark A. Sheppard: @mark_sheppard

Richard Speight, Jr.: @dicksp8jr

Rob Benedict: @robbenedict

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/Supernatural

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Holly Ollis: @Hollidayo

 

THE VAMPIRE DIARIES

TWITTER:

The Vampire Diaries: @cwtvd

Ian Somerhalder: @iansomerhalder

Paul Wesley: @paulwesley

Candice King: @candiceaccola

Kat Graham: @katgraham

Matt Davis: @ernestoriley

Zach Roering: @zach_roerig

Michael Malarkey: @mkmalarkey

Julie Plec: @julieplec

Kevin Williamson: @kevinwilliamson

Caroline Dries: @carolinedries

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/thevampirediaries

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Chris McLaughlin: @ChrisOnTV

 

NEW SERIES

FREQUENCY

TWITTER:

Frequency: @CWFrequency

Riley Smith: @RileySmith

Mehki Phifer: @MehkiPhifer

Devin Kelley: @dev_kelley

Lenny Jacobson: @Lennyjacobson

Daniel Bonjour: @danielbonjour

Anthony Ruivivar: @anthonyruivivar

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/CWFrequency

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Holly Ollis: @Hollidayo

 

PEOPLE OF EARTH

TWITTER:

People of Earth: TBD

David Jenkins: @jenkypants

Wyatt Cenac: @wyattcenac

Ana Gasteyer: @AnaGasteyer

FACEBOOK: TBD

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Melissa Armstrong: @MelissaArmstro, Winson Seto: @the_real_winson

 

POWERLESS

TWITTER:

Powerless: @nbcpowerless

Vanessa Hugdens: @VanessaHudgens

Danny Pudi: @dannypudi

Alan Tudyk: @AlanTudyk

Ben Queen: @benqueen1

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/NBCPowerless

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Winson Seto: @the_real_winson

 

RIVERDALE

TWITTER:

Riverdale: @CW_Riverdale

KJ Apa: @kj_apa

Lili Reinhart: @lilireinhart

Camila Mendes: @camilamendes

Cole Sprouse: @colesprouse

Madelaine Petsch: @madelainepetsch

Ashleigh Murray: @iamamurray

Greg Berlanti: @gberlanti

Sarah Schechter: @SarahSoWitty

Roberto Aguirre Sacasa: @WriterRAS

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/CWRiverdale

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Lisa Mitchell: @LisaOnTv, James French: @jfrenchy73

 

TIME AFTER TIME

TWITTER:

Time After Time: @timeafterabc

Freddie Stroma: @freddiestroma

Genesis Rodriguez: @genirodriguez

Kevin Williamson: @kevinwilliamson

Marcos Siega: @msiega

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TimeAfterTimeABC

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Holly Ollis: @Hollidayo

 

WARNER BROS. ANIMATION

ANIMANIACS LIVE!

TWITTER:

Rob Paulsen: @yakkopinky

Jess Harnell: @JessHarnell

Tress MacNeille: @TressMacNeille

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Winson Seto: @the_real_winson

 

JUSTICE LEAGUE ACTION

TWITTER:

Kevin Conroy: @RealKevinConroy

Diedrich Bader: @bader_diedrich

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Winson Seto: @the_real_winson

 

TEEN TITANS GO!

TWITTER:

Greg Cipes: @GregCipes

Khary Payton: @kharypayton

Scott Menville: @scottmenville

Tara Strong: @tarastrong

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/TeenTitansGo

PUBLICITY CONTACT: Winson Seto: @the_real_winson